Home / News / RSC Executive and Directors 2017-2018

RSC Executive and Directors 2017-2018

The RSC`s AGM was held this past Sat. Your Exectutive and Board of Directors for the 2017-2018 season are:

Daniel Kellie President
Kat Mueller Vice President
Ron LaRoy Secretary
Herb Shaede
Brad McStay
Mark Joiner
Mark Ludge
Jack MacKay
Gary VanOs
Kirk Murray
Kathy Burke

The Board would like to thank, Nathan Dornward, Jack Rondeau and Dusty Dancer for their contribution and volunteer time for many years to the RSC as they have stepped down.